Bad Bunny "World's Hottest Tour"

Bad Bunny

43 Dates

Bad Bunny "World's Hottest Tour"


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Wed, Dec 01, 2021 Explanada Cardales de Cayalá Bulevar Rafael Landivar, Zona 16, Guatemala City, Guatemala 08:00 PM
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Estadio Azteca Calzada de Tlalpan 3665, Exejido de Santa Úrsula Coapa, Mexico City, CDMX, Mexico 08:30 PM
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Estadio Azteca Calzada de Tlalpan 3665, Exejido de Santa Úrsula Coapa, Mexico City, CDMX, Mexico 08:30 PM
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 FTX Arena 601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 FTX Arena 601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 03, 2022 FTX Arena 601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 Camping World Stadium 1 Citrus Bowl Pl, Orlando, FL 32805, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 Truist Park 755 Battery Ave. 30339 Atlanta, GA, US 07:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Hard Rock Stadium 347 Don Shula Dr, Miami Gardens, FL, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Hard Rock Stadium 347 Don Shula Dr, Miami Gardens, FL, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Fenway Park 4 Yawkey Way, Boston, MA, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Soldier Field 1410 Museum Campus Dr, Chicago, IL 60605, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Nationals Park South Capitol Street Southwest, Washington, DC 20003, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Yankee Stadium 1 East 161st Street, Bronx, NY 10451, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Yankee Stadium 1 East 161st Street, Bronx, NY 10451, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Yankee Stadium 1 East 161st Street, Bronx, NY 10451, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 Minute Maid Park 501 Crawford Street, Houston, TX 77002, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 Minute Maid Park 501 Crawford Street, Houston, TX 77002, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 Alamodome 100 Montana Street, San Antonio, TX 78203, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 AT&T Stadium 925 N Collins St, Arlington, TX 76011, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 RingCentral Coliseum 7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Petco Park 100 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Petco Park https://www.vividseats.com/bad-bunny-tickets-san-diego-petco-park-9-18-2022--concerts-latin-music/production/3841153 07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Allegiant Stadium 3333 Al Davis Way, Las Vegas, NV 89118, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Allegiant Stadium 3333 Al Davis Way, Las Vegas, NV 89118, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Chase Field 401 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 SoFi Stadium 1000 S Prairie Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 SoFi Stadium 1000 S Prairie Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Estadio Olímpico Félix Sánchez Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 07:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 FTX Arena Centro Olimpico Juan Pablo Duarte Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 07:00 PM
Fri, Nov 04, 2022 Estadio José Amalfitani (Vélez Sarsfield) Avenida Juan Bautista Justo 9200, Buenos Aires, Argentina 09:00 PM
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 Estadio José Amalfitani (Vélez Sarsfield) Avenida Juan Bautista Justo 9200, Buenos Aires, Argentina 09:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Estadio General Pablo Rojas Av. Francisco Acuña De Figueroa, Asunción, Paraguay 09:00 PM
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Estadio Nacional Jose Diaz s/n 15046 Lima, Peru 07:00 PM
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Estadio Nacional Jose Diaz s/n 15046 Lima, Peru 07:00 PM
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Estadio Olímpico Atahualpa Avenida 6 de Diciembre & Avenida Naciones Unidas, Quito, Ecuador 07:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Estadio Atanasio Girardot Cra. 74 #10, Medellín, Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia 07:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Estadio Atanasio Girardot Cra. 74 #104e, Medellín, Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia 07:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 Estadio Rommel Fernández Calle 121 Este, Panama City, Panama 09:00 PM
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 Estadio Nacional Av. de las Américas, Urbanizacion Castro, San José Province, San José, Costa Rica 09:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Estadio Cuscatlán Calle Antigua a Huizucar, San Salvador, El Salvador 09:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Estadio Olímpico Metropolitano 33 Calle, San Pedro Sula 21103, Honduras 07:00 PM
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 Estadio BBVA Bancomer Avenida Pablo Livas 2011, Sin Nombre de Col 33, 67140 Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon, Mexico 07:00 PM