Buss Down Tour

Blueface

17 Dates


Supporting Artists

SADA Baby

NLE Choppa

Denzel Curry

Asian Doll

147 Calboy

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Hollywood Palladium 6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Comerica Theatre 400 W Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85003, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Aug 08, 2019 H-E-B Center at Cedar Park 2100 Ave of the Stars, Cedar Park, TX 78613, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Aug 07, 2019 Revention Music Center 520 Texas Ave, Houston, TX 77002, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 Bogart's presented by Cricket Wireless 2621 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45219, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 Egyptian Room at Old National Centre 502 N New Jersey St, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 20 Monroe Live 11 Ottawa Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless 2115 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48201, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater 1700 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Jannus Live 200 1st Avenue North, St. Petersburg, FL 33701, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless 152 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303, USA 08:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireles 820 Hamilton St, Charlotte, NC 28206, USA 08:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 The Ritz 2820 Industrial Dr, Raleigh, NC 27609, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 House of Blues Myrtle Beach presented by Cricket Wireless 4640 Hwy 17 S, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Echostage 2135 Queens Chapel Rd NE, Washington, DC 20018, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 The Wellmont Theater 5 Seymour St, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre 95 S Turnpike Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA 08:00 PM

Nearest Tours

Latest News

Latest Videos

WATCH BLUEFACE INTERVIEW ON BREAKFAST CLUB !!...

WATCH: STORY OF DRUG KINGPIN EL CHAPO WHO WAS SENTENCED TO L...

WATCH: LAVAR BALL SPACE JAM 2 AUDITION ...

WATCH: THE R&B STAR KEVIN DURANT MAY BE HOOKING UP WITH...

Nearest Events

Nearest Hotspot