Chris Brown Indigoat Tour

Chris Brown

38 Dates

"INDIGOAT" Tour With Joyner Lucas, Tory Lanez & More


Supporting Artists

Yella Beezy

Tory Lanez

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Honda Center Anaheim, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Viejas Arena San Diego, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX 06:30 PM
Sun, Oct 06, 2019 Toyota Center Houston, TX 06:30 PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX 06:30 PM
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Enterprise Center St. Louis, MO, USA 06:30 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN 06:30 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 United Center Chicago, IL, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA, USA 06:30 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Capital One Arena Washington, D.C., DC, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 XL Center Hartford, CT 06:30 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 TD Garden Boston, MA, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 PPL Center, Allentown Allentown, PA, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Save Mart Center Fresno, CA, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY, USA 06:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Prudential Center Newark, NJ, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Times Union Center NY Albany, NY, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY 06:30 PM
Sun, Sep 08, 2019 Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 07, 2019 Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC 06:30 PM
Fri, Sep 06, 2019 PNC Arena Raleigh, NC, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Sep 04, 2019 Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN 06:30 PM
Sun, Sep 01, 2019 BB&T Center Sunrise, FL, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Amalie Arena Tampa, Florida, USA 06:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA, USA 06:30 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, USA 06:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT, USA 06:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA, USA 06:30 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Moda Center Portland, OR, USA 06:30 PM

Nearest Tours

Latest News

Latest Videos

WATCH BLUEFACE INTERVIEW ON BREAKFAST CLUB !!...

WATCH: STORY OF DRUG KINGPIN EL CHAPO WHO WAS SENTENCED TO L...

WATCH: LAVAR BALL SPACE JAM 2 AUDITION ...

WATCH: THE R&B STAR KEVIN DURANT MAY BE HOOKING UP WITH...

Nearest Events

Nearest Hotspot