FireBoy DML Tour Dates

FireBoy Dml

13 Dates

FireBoy DML Tour Dates


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 The Strand Ballroom and Theatre 79 Washington St, Providence, RI 02903, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 Irving Plaza 17 Irving Pl, New York, NY 10003, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Feb 05, 2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring 8656 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Feb 06, 2022 House of Blues Cleveland 308 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44114, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Feb 09, 2022 Vic Theatre 3145 N Sheffield Ave, Chicago, IL 60657, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Showbox at the Market 10 S 5th St, Minneapolis, MN 55402, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Buckhead Theatre 3110 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House of Blues Houston 1426 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 The Echo Lounge and Music Hall 1323 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Summit Music Hall 1902 Blake St, Denver, CO 80202, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Fonda Theatre 6126 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 August Hall 420 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA 08:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Showbox at the Market 1426 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101, USA 08:00 PM