Glaive on Tour

Glaive

11 Dates

Glaive on Tour


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 Fonda Theatre 6126 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA 09:00 PM
Sat, Feb 05, 2022 Great American Music Hall 859 O'Farrell St, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Feb 09, 2022 Bluebird Theater 3317 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Club Dada 2720 Elm St, Dallas, TX 75226, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Empire Control Room 606 E 7th St, Austin, TX 78701, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Terminal West 887 West Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Webster Hall 125 E 11th St, New York, NY 10003, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 The Foundry Philadelphia 29 E Allen St, Philadelphia, PA 19123, USA 08:00 PM
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 The Sinclair 52 Church St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Bottom Lounge 1375 W Lake St, Chicago, IL 60607, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Velvet Underground 508 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2B3, Canada 07:00 PM