banner

It's Time Feat: Naomi Raine, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Natalie Grant & Taya

Tasha Cobbs Leonard

18 Dates

It's Time Feat: Naomi Raine, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Natalie Grant & Taya


Supporting Artists

Naomi Raine

Natalie Grant

TAYA Gaukrodger

Donnie McClurkin

Smokie Norful

Tamela Mann

Zacardi Cortez

Doe

Kirk Franklin

Koryn Hawthorne

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Thu, May 11, 2023 Toyota Oakdale Theatre 95 S Turnpike Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, May 12, 2023 Fox Theatre Detroit 2211 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI 48201, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, May 14, 2023 House of Hope 752 E 114th St, Chicago, IL 60628, USA 06:00 PM
Thu, May 18, 2023 Faith Church 13001 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63127, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, May 20, 2023 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory 300 W Las Colinas Blvd., Irving, TX 75039, USA 05:00 PM
Sun, May 21, 2023 713 Music Hall 401 Franklin Street suite 1600, Houston, TX 77201, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, May 24, 2023 Saenger Theatre New Orleans 1111 Canal St, New Orleans, LA 70112, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, May 25, 2023 BJCC Concert Hall 2100 Richard Arrington Junior Boulevard North, Birmingham, AL 35203, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, May 26, 2023 Landers Center 4560 Venture Dr, Southaven, MS 38671, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, May 27, 2023 Ryman Auditorium 116 Rep. John Lewis Way North, Nashville, TN 37219, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, May 28, 2023 The Naz Church 4770 Hoover Rd, Grove City, OH 43123, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, May 30, 2023 Princeton Pike Church of God 6101 Princeton Glendale Road, Liberty Township, OH, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, May 31, 2023 Old National Centre 502 North New Jersey Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Jun 01, 2023 Grand Rapids First 2100 44th Street Southwest, Wyoming, MI 49519, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22, 2023 Rock Church 2277 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 Dream City Church 13613 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 Sf Masonic Auditorium 1111 California Street, San Francisco, CA, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Jun 25, 2023 YouTube Theater Stadium Dr, Inglewood, CA 90301, USA 07:00 PM