Jeffrey Osborne 'The Legends Series' Tour

Jeffrey Osborne

10 Dates

Jeffrey Osborne 'The Legends Series' Tour


Supporting Artists

The Whispers

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 The Birchmere 3701 Mt. Vernon Ave. 22305 Alexandria, VA, US 07:30 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Chandler Center for the Arts 250 North Arizona Avenue, Chandler, AZ 85225, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 Orleans Showroom 4500 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 The Venue at Horseshoe Casino 777 Casino Center Drive 46320 Hammond, IN, US 08:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 The Venue at Horseshoe Casino 777 Casino Center Drive, Hammond, IN 46320, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Nov 04, 2022 Rams Head On Stage 33 West Street 21401 Annapolis, MD, US 08:00 PM
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 Rams Head On Stage 33 West Street 21401 Annapolis, MD, US 08:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 The Birchmere 3701 Mt. Vernon Ave. 22305 Alexandria, VA, US 07:30 PM
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel 2901 Grand River Ave. 48201 Detroit, MI, US 08:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04, 2023 Sony Hall 235 W 46th St, NYC, New York, NY 10036, USA 08:00 PM