KEM & Kenny Babyface Edmonds The Full Circle Tour Hosted by Sherri Shepherd

Kenny “babyface” Edmonds

24 Dates

KEM & Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds "The Full Circle Tour" Hosted by Sherri Shepherd


Supporting Artists

Sherri Shepherd

Kenny “babyface” Edmonds

KEM

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena 1000 Hilltop Cir, Baltimore, MD 21250, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 Massmutual Center Mgm Springfield 1277 Main St, Springfield, MA 01103 08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 Liacouras Center 1776 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 UNO Lakefront Arena 6801 Franklin Ave, New Orleans, LA 70122, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 Fox Theatre Atlanta 660 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 Addition Financial Arena 12777 Gemini Blvd N, Orlando, FL 32816, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 Columbus Civic Center 400 4th St, Columbus, GA 31901, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Mississippi Coliseum 1207 Mississippi St, Jackson, MS 39202, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 NRG Arena 1 NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 Texas Trust CU Theatre Grand Prairie, Texas 75050, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Chartway Arena 4320 Hampton Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23508, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 The Theater at MGM National Harbor MGM National Harbor Resort & Casino, 101 MGM National Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 The Theater at MGM National Harbor MGM National Harbor Resort & Casino, 101 MGM National Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745 08:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Fox Theatre Detroit 2211 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48201, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Wintrust Arena 200 E Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60616, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, May 01, 2022 Nashville Municipal Auditorium 417 4th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37201, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, May 05, 2022 Special Events Center, Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino Vista Del Norte, Indio, CA 92203, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, May 06, 2022 Bojangles' Coliseum 2700 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, May 07, 2022 Macon Centreplex Coliseum 200 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217 08:00 PM
Sun, May 08, 2022 Landers Center 4560 Venture Dr, Southaven, MS 38671, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, May 13, 2022 The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas 4455 S Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA 08:00 PM
Sat, May 14, 2022 Microsoft Theater 777 Chick Hearn Ct, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, May 15, 2022 Oakland Arena 7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30, 2023 Chaifetz Arena 1 S Compton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103, USA 08:00 PM