LIL BABY: THE NEW GENERATION TOUR

LIL BABY

13 Dates

OTHER ACTS INCLUDE: CITY GIRLS AND BLUEFACE!!


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Coca-Cola Roxy 800 Battery Avenue Southeast, Atlanta, GA, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 The Fillmore Charlotte 820 Hamilton St, Charlotte, NC 28206, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 The Ritz 2820 Industrial Dr, Raleigh, NC 27609, USA 08:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Toyota Oakdale Theatre 95 S Turnpike Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 House of Blues Boston 15 Lansdowne St, Boston, MA 02215, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 The Wellmont Theater 5 Seymour St, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 Egyptian Room at Old National Centre 502 N New Jersey St, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 The Fillmore Detroit 2115 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48201, USA 06:00 PM
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 20 Monroe Live 11 Ottawa Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA 06:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Fillmore Auditorium 1510 N Clarkson St, Denver, CO 80218, USA 06:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 House of Blues Las Vegas 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 South Side Ballroom 1135 South Lamar Street, Dallas, TX, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Revention Music Center 520 Texas Ave, Houston, TX 77002, USA 08:00 PM