Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Tour

Logic

26 Dates

Logic On Tour With J.I.D and YBN Cordae.


Supporting Artists

J.I.D

YBN Cordae

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI 07:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Allstate Arena Chicago, Illinois, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Scotiabank Arena Toronto, Ontario, Canada 07:30 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Wolstein Center at CSU Cleveland, OH, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 EMU Convocation Center Ypsilanti, MI, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY, USA 07:30 PM
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center 07:30 PM
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 PPL Center, Allentown Allentown, PA, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 EagleBank Arena Washington, D.C., DC, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Ted Constant Convocation Center Norfolk, VA, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Infinite Energy Arena Atlanta, GA, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Addition Financial Arena Orlando, Florida, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 American Airlines Arena Miami, Florida, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Houston, TX, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Dallas, TX, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Denver, Colorado, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Maverik Center Salt Lake City, Utah, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Chase Center San Francisco, California, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, California, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Viejas Arena San Diego, CA 07:30 PM
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 WaMu Theater Seattle, Washington, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Oct 06, 2019 Moda Center Portland, Oregon 07:30 PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 07:30 PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, Montville, CT, USA 07:30 PM

Nearest Tours

Latest News

Latest Videos

WATCH BLUEFACE INTERVIEW ON BREAKFAST CLUB !!...

WATCH: STORY OF DRUG KINGPIN EL CHAPO WHO WAS SENTENCED TO L...

WATCH: LAVAR BALL SPACE JAM 2 AUDITION ...

WATCH: THE R&B STAR KEVIN DURANT MAY BE HOOKING UP WITH...

Nearest Events

Nearest Hotspot