"WORD FOR WORD TOUR"

MONEYBAGG YO

11 Dates

MONEYBAGG YO HAS BEEN BUBBLING FOR YEARS SINCE HIS HIT WITH O.T. GENASIS "CUT IT" AND HAS RELEASED HITS EVER SINCE FOR HIS AUDIENCE.


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 House of Blues Houston 1204 Caroline St, Houston, TX 77002, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Buckhead Theatre 3110 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305, USA 08:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 THE UNDERGROUND 820 Hamilton St, Charlotte, NC 28206, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Theatre of Living Arts 334 South Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Irving Plaza 17 Irving Pl, New York, NY 10003, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Irving Plaza 17 Irving Pl, New York, NY 10003, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 House of Blues Cleveland 308 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44114, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Saint Andrews Hall 431 E Congress St, Detroit, MI 48226, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Varsity Theater 1308 SE 4th St, Minneapolis, MN 55414, USA 07:00 PM
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 The Belasco Theater 1050 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA 07:00 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House of Blues 1055 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 07:00 PM