Odyssey: 'American Disco & Soul' Tour

Odyssey

12 Dates

Odyssey: 'American Disco & Soul' Tour


Supporting Artists

France Joli

Double Exposure

The Temptations

The Four Tops

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Trinity Park Felixstowe Road, Ipswich IP3 8UH, UK 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 St. George Theatre 35 Hyatt Street, Staten Island, NY, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 AO Arena Manchester M99 1ZW, UK 06:30 PM
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 First Direct Arena Clay Pit Lane LS2 8AR Leeds, UK 06:30 PM
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Bolero Square, The Lace Market NG1 1LA Nottingham, UK 06:30 PM
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 Bournemouth International Centre Exeter Road, Bournemouth BH2 5BH, UK 06:30 PM
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 Utilita Arena Birmingham King Edward's Road B1 2AA Birmingham, UK 06:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Mary Ann Street CF10 2EQ Cardiff, UK 07:30 PM
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 The O2 Peninsula Square SE10 0DX London, UK 07:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Boisdale, Canary Wharf Cabot Place West, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT London, UK 09:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, London NW1 7PG, UK 08:15 PM
Fri, May 26, 2023 indigo at The O2 Millennium Way SE10 0AX London, UK 07:00 PM