Shania Twain 'Queen Of Me 2023 Tour'

Shania Twain

55 Dates

Shania Twain 'Queen Of Me 2023 Tour'


Supporting Artists

Lindsay Ell

Breland

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 Spokane Arena 720 West Mallon Avenue, Spokane, WA 99201, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 Climate Pledge Arena 305 Harrison St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, May 02, 2023 Rogers Arena 800 Griffiths Way, Vancouver, BC V6B 6G1, Canada 07:30 PM
Wed, May 03, 2023 Rogers Arena 800 Griffiths Way V6B 6G1 Vancouver, BC, Canada 07:30 PM
Fri, May 05, 2023 Rogers Place 10220 104 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada 07:30 PM
Sat, May 06, 2023 Rogers Place 10220 104 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada 07:30 PM
Tue, May 09, 2023 Scotiabank Saddledome 555 Saddledome Rise Southeast, Calgary, AB T2G 2W1, Canada 07:30 PM
Wed, May 10, 2023 Scotiabank Saddledome 555 Saddledome Rise Southeast T2G 2W1 Calgary, AB, Canada 07:30 PM
Fri, May 12, 2023 SaskTel Centre 3515 Thatcher Ave. S7R 1C4 Saskatoon, SK, Canada 07:30 PM
Sun, May 14, 2023 Canada Life Centre 300 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3C 5S4, Canada 07:30 PM
Tue, May 16, 2023 Kohl Center 601 West Dayton Street 53711 Madison, WI, US 07:30 PM
Wed, May 17, 2023 Xcel Energy Center 175 Kellogg Blvd. W. 55102 St. Paul, MN, US 07:30 PM
Fri, May 19, 2023 Pinnacle Bank Arena 400 Pinnacle Arena Dr 68508 Lincoln, NE, US 07:30 PM
Fri, May 19, 2023 Pinnacle Bank Arena 400 Pinnacle Arena Dr 68508 Lincoln, NE, US 07:30 PM
Sun, May 21, 2023 Ball Arena 901 Auraria Parkway, Denver, CO 80204, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, May 24, 2023 USANA Amphitheatre 5150 South 6055 West, West Valley City, UT 84118, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, May 26, 2023 Shoreline Amphitheatre 1 Amphitheatre Parkway 94043 Mountain View, CA, US 07:30 PM
Sun, May 28, 2023 Hollywood Bowl 2301 N Highland Ave, Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 90068, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, May 30, 2023 Ak-Chin Pavilion 2121 N 83rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85035, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, May 31, 2023 Acrisure Arena at Greater Palm Springs 75702 Varner Rd, Palm Desert, CA 92211, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Jun 03, 2023 BOK Center 200 South Denver Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74103, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Jun 04, 2023 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 14141 Riverport Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, Jun 07, 2023 Geodis Park 501 Benton Ave, Nashville, TN, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Jun 09, 2023 Spokane Arena 1 Harbour Blvd, Camden, NJ 08103, USA 07:30 PM
Mon, Jun 12, 2023 Scotiabank Centre 1800 Argyle St, Halifax, NS B3J 2V9, Canada 07:30 PM
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 Avenir Centre 150 Canada Street, Moncton, NB E1C 0E6, Canada 07:30 PM
Sat, Jun 17, 2023 Videotron Centre 250 Boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, Quebec, QC, Canada 07:30 PM
Sun, Jun 18, 2023 Bell Centre 1909 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal, Montréal, QC, Canada 07:30 PM
Tue, Jun 20, 2023 FirstOntario Centre 101 York Blvd. L8R 3L4 Hamilton, ON, Canada 07:30 PM
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 Budweiser Gardens 99 Dundas St. N6A 6K1 London, ON, Canada 07:30 PM
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 Budweiser Stage Toronto 909 Lake Shore Boulevard West, Toronto, ON, Canada 07:30 PM
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 Budweiser Stage Toronto 909 Lake Shore Boulevard West, Toronto, ON, Canada 07:30 PM
Tue, Jun 27, 2023 Merriweather Post Pavilion 10475 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044, USA 07:30 PM
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 PNC Music Pavilion 707 Pavilion Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28262, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Jun 30, 2023 Blossom Music Center 1145 West Steels Corners Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Jul 01, 2023 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 19100 S Ridgeland Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477, USA 07:30 PM
Thu, Jul 06, 2023 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest 1 Vimy Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada 07:30 PM
Sat, Jul 08, 2023 Xfinity Center 885 S Main St, Mansfield, MA 02048, USA 07:30 PM
Sun, Jul 09, 2023 Xfinity Center 885 S Main St, Mansfield, MA 02048, USA 07:30 PM
Tue, Jul 11, 2023 Madison Square Garden 7th Ave & 32nd St 10001 New York (NYC), NY, US 07:30 PM
Thu, Jul 13, 2023 The Pavilion at Star Lake 665 Pennsylvania 18, Burgettstown, PA 15021, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 Ruoff Music Center 12880 E 146th St, Noblesville, IN 46060, USA 07:30 PM
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 Dos Equis Pavilion 3839 S Fitzhugh Ave, Dallas, TX 75210, USA 07:30 PM
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman 2005 Lake Robbins Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA 07:30 PM
Mon, Jul 24, 2023 Smoothie King Center 1501 Dave Dixon Drive, New Orleans, LA 70113 07:30 PM
Thu, Sep 14, 2023 OVO Hydro SECC, Exhibition Way, Stobcross Rd G3 8YW Glasgow, UK 07:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 The O2 Peninsula Square SE10 0DX London, UK 07:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17, 2023 The O2 Peninsula Square SE10 0DX London, UK 07:30 PM
Tue, Sep 19, 2023 3Arena East Link Bridge, North Wall Quay Dublin 1 Dublin, Ireland 06:30 PM
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 3Arena East Link Bridge, North Wall Quay Dublin 1 Dublin, Ireland 06:30 PM
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 OVO Hydro SECC, Exhibition Way, Stobcross Rd G3 8YW Glasgow, UK 06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 OVO Hydro SECC, Exhibition Way, Stobcross Rd G3 8YW Glasgow, UK 06:30 PM
Mon, Sep 25, 2023 AO Arena Victoria Station Approach, Hunts Bank M31AR Manchester, UK 07:30 PM
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 Utilita Arena Birmingham King Edwards Road B1 2AA Birmingham, UK 06:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 First Direct Arena Clay Pit Lane LS2 8AR Leeds, UK 07:30 PM