Soul II Soul 'Soul Town Festival' 2022

Soul II Soul

19 Dates

Soul II Soul 'Soul Town Festival' 2022


Supporting Artists

The Jets

Taylor Dayne

Sugarhill Gang

Shannon

Ready For The World

Noel

Lisa Lisa

Klymaxx

Expose

The Dualers

Madness

Live After Racing

Sister Sledge

Gloria Gaynor

Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Queen Mary Events Park 1126 Queens Highway, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA 01:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 City Hall 2-6 Cambridge St, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield, United Kingdom 07:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Royal Windsor Racecourse Maidenhead Road, Windsor SL4 5JJ, UK 01:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Blackpool North Pier North Pier Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1NE Blackpool, UK 02:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03, 2022 Croydon Road Recreation Ground 319 Croydon Road, Beckenham BR3 3PR, UK 01:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Apps Court Farm Walton-on-Thames KT12 2EG, UK 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Preston Park Preston Rd, Brighton BN1 6SD, United Kingdom 07:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Butlin's - Bognor Regis Upper Bognor Road, Bognor Regis PO21 1JJ, UK 07:00 PM
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 De Montfort Hall Granville Road, Leicester LE1 7RU, UK 07:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Engine Shed Brayford Way, Lincoln LN6 7FS, UK 07:00 PM
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 The Orchard Theatre Home Gardens DA1 1ED Dartford, UK 07:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 M E C A Regent Circus, Swindon SN1 1PR, UK 07:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Stockport Plaza Theatre Mersey Square, Stockport SK1 1RA, UK 07:00 PM
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 Globe Theatre High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1PL, UK 07:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 The Forum 1A Forum Buildings, Bath, United Kingdom 07:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Empire Coventry 22 Hertford St, Coventry, United Kingdom 07:00 PM
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 Roadmender 1 Lady's Lane, Northampton, United Kingdom 07:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 The Roundhouse Chalk Farm Road, London NW1 8EH, UK 07:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 Marshall Arena Stadium Way West, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1ST, UK 07:00 PM