The Eagles 2020

The Eagles

16 Dates

The Eagles are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1971. The founding members were Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Bernie Leadon and Randy Meisner.


Upcoming DatesShow Past

Date Venue Address Time Detail
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US 1510 Polk St, Houston, TX 77002, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US 1510 Polk St, Houston, TX 77002, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US 2500 Victory Ave, Dallas, TX 75201, USA 08:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Pepsi Center · Denver, CO, US 1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, CO 80204, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Pepsi Center · Denver, CO, US 1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, CO 80204, USA 08:00 PM
Fri, Apr 03, 2020 Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US 199 W Kellogg Blvd, St Paul, MN 55102, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04, 2020 Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US 199 W Kellogg Blvd, St Paul, MN 55102, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Chase Center · San Francisco, CA, US 1 Warriors Way, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Chase Center · San Francisco, CA, US 1 Warriors Way, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US 3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US 3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, USA 07:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US 9800 Talking Stick Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85256, USA 07:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US 3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, USA 07:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US 9800 Talking Stick Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85256, USA 07:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom Wembley Park Boulevard, London, Wembley HA9 0WS, United Kingdom 06:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom Wembley Park Boulevard, London, Wembley HA9 0WS, United Kingdom 07:00 PM